• Home

  • Welcome To Elites!

    Welcome to the Elites Army Of Club Penguin! We are one of the largest and strongest armies of Club Penguin. Our goal is not only to protect all of Club Penguin from evil, but to be the best and most fun army around. If you would like to join, go to our join page, and fill out an application. After you are done, please visit our chat to talk with other fellow soldiers. We hope you enjoy your stay with us!

    ~Elite Commanders

  • Recent Comments

    AustinFraud on (Re) Retirement
    Jay on A part of CP Army history
    Alexandrovna on Application For Position
    Alexandrovna on Application For Position
    Frothe Farkle on Application For Position
  • Recent Posts

  • History

  • Zambway Graphics

Elites Bid Farewell to their Godfather, LuciferStar

AVALANCHE, Austin’s Office- On the 20th of July, we saw our beloved and one of the most influential leader of Elites deserting his throne and headed his way to retirement land. It’s none other than LuciferStar, one of the generation 8 godfathers who was the principal purpose of this generation’s success.

LuciferStar announced his retirement event which was taken place in our historical capital, Avalanche. A total of 30 elites logged on to honor his retirement. We saw leaders from other armies logging on to send him off. Here shows how of a big family the whole army community is, LuciferStar was particularly grateful to the leaders that attended the event. Below are some of the screenshots of the event.

To send you off in the most honorable way, the Elites News team decided to take a statement from the current staff members of Elites regarding your retirement. You bet they meant every word of it.

Where do I begin, there is so much to talk about. I remember when me, you and Mythic started this whole thing a couple of months ago and I think it’s safe to say we did not expect to be where we are today. None of this would have been possible without you Luci, you have been one of the most positive influences for the Elites since our revival. I was in a tough place before we decided to make the Elites as you know, I had a lot of troubles in SWAT. You helped me to start a fresh new chapter that has, essentially, changed my path for the better. Not only have you had a positive influence upon the army and everybody in it, but also a massive influence on me. Words can’t justify how thankful I am for meeting you in this community, I will always be very grateful. Since the moment I first met you on discord, I knew you were going to be one of the best people in the community. It’ll be sad to see you retire from the Elites but I will always remember the great times when you were leading with me. Oh man didn’t we have a lot of great battles! From the PB against ACP to the win in the Legends Cup against the Water Vikings. But not just the battles, the fun times playing hide and seek and hunting for stamps with the troops. When I first came into lock-down in my country, I was in a bad state mentally. However, coming back to lead has helped me so much and you have also made things so much better for me. For that, I am proud to have lead alongside you. Thank you for everything Luci, you legend!

Simmonds, Elites Leader

Luci, I hate you, I retired because I had stuff to do irl and it was peaceful but then CPAH came to be, and you became CEO, so out of the goodness of my heart I offered to be a leader while you settled into your new position and now ur leaving elites so that means I’m stuck here. Lmfao jk. Luci thanks for all you’ve done for the Elites, from the start of this new generation, up to your retirement, if peep doesn’t give you legend I’ll throw hands, dw. And don’t worry at all, us four can handle elites for ya! Enjoy retirement sucker.

Mythic/Haiden, Elites Legend

From meeting you back when I led IW in February, I didn’t think much of you except that you were a memer. Since leaving that army in March, we got to know each other a lot more and you became one of my best friends that I have ever met in this community, from trolling and to having good laughs with each other constantly. I wish you good fortune and luck in the future, and please change up your snaps once in a while, moto moto gets old. Take care man, much love.

Firestar, Elites Leader

imagine leaving to make lengthy posts to children on cpah, jk ily luc and i i wish the best for you man

S Cargo2, Elites Leader

I don’t know where to start bro, I met you in CPAL while you used to be a reporter and you had a particular talent in writing post which impressed me a lot. Writing the “Elites Returns” post for CPAL was probably what got me interested in Elites and thank you for asking me to write that post. Thank you for negotiating with me to merge with Elites and Thank you for giving me a family in Elites. The best decision I have ever made was to merge with Elites. It was great working alongside you even though I will be working under you in CPAH. I can assure you that I will never leave Elites and I will make sure that the catchphrase “Elites will Rise” will be fulfilled. Thank You for being a great friend bud, I will truly miss you, even the fun and difficult times we have faced. Shawarmas is still better than taco bells, prove me wrong.

AustinFraud, Elites Vizier

Luci, bro, I honestly don’t know where to start…it’s been quite a journey. I remember you being so excited about the future of Elites after getting 32 reacts for one of our first events at the beginning of May, and then along with Mythic and Simmonds, leading Elites to become a major army in just 2 weeks. I only have 1 word for this: Iconic. Now, more about you. Luci, you’re one of the most hardworking, goal-oriented, yet eloquent, patient and understanding person I’ve ever met. You’ve always shot for the stars and your ambition,drive and leadership are always some qualities of yours I admire.
Thank you being there for me, whether it be for army or personal stuff. I don’t know how else to express my gratitude but thanks for keeping me grounded and cheering me up when I’m down. Though you won’t be leading Elites anymore, I hope you’ll come visit us and attend events sometimes, when you aren’t busy with your partner or stuck at Taco Bell.
Finally, I wish you the best in your endeavours, whether it be in CPAH or real life. It’s been an honour and pleasure to have worked with you. Remember, no matter what happens, you’ll always have a family here in Elites. And please, take care of yourself and your sleep scehdule. Love you man, and I’m gonna miss you a lot.
P.S.: Lucifer is the cutest, whoever says otherwise can fight me on this.

Moony, Commader

Thank you Lucifer for everything you have done for the army, I hope we will continue to make you proud. I wish you the best with CPAH and know you will be missed. LuciferStar is the cutest!

Lydia, Commander

Luci, Elites has become an outstanding piece of history that will continue to flower and it’s all thanks to you. Next time you plan world domination though if you could not make my boyfriend pull an all nighter that would be appreciated. Expect more good morning messages from Trifecta every time we see you online. Thank you for everything, and good luck in all your future endeavors!

Erika, Commander

Thank you, Luci, for everything you’ve done for Elites. It’s been such an amazing journey from going to an allied leader to a 2ic watching Elites grow the whole time due to your hard work for this army. Keep on expecting good morning messages from trifecta we have no plans of stopping good luck best of wishes on everything that comes next!

Marissa, Commander

Luci! Thank you for everything that you’ve done. You’re an absolute legend and I’m going to miss saying good morning to you everyday. Thank you for being a great ally to Royals, and a great leader to your army. I wish you the best in your future endeavors! 🙂 ❤

Brookee, Commander

I have known Lucifer for quite some time now and I know the great and amazing person he is, he has been a great leader and in every army he has been he has always made friends and left a great mark. Hes an amazing person and I wish him the best in everything. Ty for everything Luci!

Mangoes, Major General

Luci, thank you for all that you’ve done for the Elites. I still remember the first time I met you back in May. You seemed so intimidating, being this big, powerful Elites leader with a big, tough profile picture (you and your suits, haha). But soon enough, I realized I was just plain wrong—you’ve proven yourself to be such a bright soul and just an all-around funny, dorky guy. I’d like to thank you for being a fantastic leader and someone I really look up to, and I wish you all the best with being CPAH’s cutest CEO. Keep being the life of the party that you are! I’m sure you’ll do great things in the future, just like you have in the past and now. Good luck!

StarrySophie, Major General

Thanks for everything you’ve done for elites and the community as a whole! you’re a great friend and i’m so glad to know you!

Haley, Major General

Luci thank you for being one of the people who revived elites lol, it’s been great being here with you and watching you lead. You deserve a break now so take it, ly lots man <33

Tia/gugspugs, Chief

Lucifer is one of the best leaders to ever have made a stint in the army community. His capacity to lead an army is incredible, and his one of those rare people who can cover everything from alliances, war strategies, unique tactics, to maintaining a good decorum in his army and a strong relationship with all members. Above that, he has been a very good friend to me, helping me learn the ropes of things as diverse as reporting, making tactics and formations, and guiding me on all things about armies. He’s one of the most awesome people I know and his retiring will be a black day for Elites. But in the end it was a decision that had been late in coming owing to his high-demand academic ambition and his rank as the CEO of CPAH. It’s definitely a hard sacrifice he is making by removing himself from his army to do justice to his duty as the CEO.

ScorpionDemon, Chief

Luci is a great person, and to achieve what he has in the short time that he has been in this community is truly incredible. He’s a great friend and a great leader (whenever he can make the events that is hehe) and he really does try his best to ensure that this gen of elites comes out on top as the best. I’m glad that I got to know him and was able to support him while he revived elites. He’s the best gaylord i’ve ever known

Aisha, Chief

Lucifer was always chill and had a very welcoming attitude to me and the new recruits. I’d like to thank him for that and all he’s done to lead the Elites to victory while keeping it fun! He’ll be missed by us all

Meggerz, Chief

Luciiiiiii (Harvey) I’m gonna miss u so much man although I’ve not really had much memories with u but you’ve been an amazing leader
The time when u played hide and seek with us while mythic was announcing his retirement lol , Skribblio the drawings u made (ngl you’re pretty good) and ohh my the people u hit on lmfao. Anyways you’re a smart guy and send some good streaks to Spotty she’s a great person so u better be nice to her 🙂 Gonna miss u alot Luci and u better fulfill the list I sent u Luciferstar is the cutest

Zeenie, Platoon Leader

Hey Lucifer I wanted to say good luck with your future and that we will miss you

MaggieLover, Officer

All of the Elites troops wish you good luck on your future endeavors. You will be greatly missed. Thank you for being such a strong leader and a good friend to all. LuciferStar is the cutest!

AustinFraud

Vizier (Leader-In-Training)

Leave a comment