• Home

  • Welcome To Elites!

    Welcome to the Elites Army Of Club Penguin! We are one of the largest and strongest armies of Club Penguin. Our goal is not only to protect all of Club Penguin from evil, but to be the best and most fun army around. If you would like to join, go to our join page, and fill out an application. After you are done, please visit our chat to talk with other fellow soldiers. We hope you enjoy your stay with us!

    ~Elite Commanders

  • Recent Comments

    AustinFraud on (Re) Retirement
    Jay on A part of CP Army history
    Alexandrovna on Application For Position
    Alexandrovna on Application For Position
    Frothe Farkle on Application For Position
  • Recent Posts

  • History

  • Zambway Graphics

Elites Welcome a new Commander and Major General

AVALANCHE, Moony’s Office- Two capable and hardworking members have joined the Elites family. Erika, known for her contributions in one of our former allies, the Royals of CP, has been given the rank of Commander while Sophie, another former Royals high command, has been bestowed the rank of Major General. Let’s learn more about their army experiences and hear what they have to say!

Erika

Erika first joined Pirates in early March 2019 but left for the Royals in late April 2019. She was crowned as a Queen and Legend, playing a vital role in establishing the Royals as one of the most successful S/M armies of all time. She was later inducted as an S/M Army legend for her dedication and contributions to the Royals. Erika continued to lead the Royals until its closure this June. She was in Ice Warriors for a short period of time before joining Elites as a second-in-command. 

Ever since I first caught word about Elites I knew their community was going to be incredible. I feel close to several leaders and I knew when Elites was revived, they were going to build something incredible and something that shines differently than the rest. It isn’t easy for me to feel like I belong but with the members and the leaders’ strong and hilarious personalities, I know I’ll fit right in.

-S/M Army Legend and Commander, Erika

Sophie

Sophie joined armies around July 2019. She was active in the Royals until the end of summer. After taking a five month break, she returned to Royals in March 2020, working her way up to third-in-command until the Royals’ closure. She was offered leader-in-training in SWAT after the shutdown, which she accepted. Sophie led SWAT for half a month before joining Elites as a third-in-command. 

Since the Royals shutdown, many of the former Royals and I have wandered around quite a bit, but to me it feels most right being together. (#Syrupgang4ever) I’ve also met so many great people and friends in Elites, and I really love how much it feels like home. Everyone is so nice and I’m incredibly excited to see what we can accomplish together! I want to do my very best to help the army grow and I also have a lot of ideas I want to propose and implement. Overall, I’m really looking forward to working with everyone. I hope to make a fine edition to Mf|es}:ZLFKJXRAGZFMFG:ZX’.

-StarrySophie, Major General

Elites are sure to soar to greater heights with the experience, skills, commitment and diligence of these two astonishing additions. Stay around to see what iconic changes they will bring to the community!

What do YOU think? Will these two icons carry Elites to major heights? Comment Down below YOUR thoughts!

Moony

Commander

Leave a comment